Medlemmer af foreningen Seest Netværket

Opdateret 8. januar 2018

Navn Firmanavn Branche Web
Bo Schorling Aktiv Fokus Forretningsudvikling / Salg www.aktivfokus.dk 
Claus Sonnichsen Auto Claus Mekaniker www.autoclaus.dk
Lars Bækmand  Bækmand VVS VVS www.baekmandvvs.dk
Claus Stokholm CS Sikrings Service Tømrer / Sikring www.trekantensvinduescenter.dk
Bettina Madsen Gammelrøj Herregård Restaurant & Catering www.gammelroj.dk
Rene Fisker Handskerummet.com Handel www.handskerummet.com
Christian Stamer Kiropraktisk Klinik Kiropraktor www.kiropraktisk-klinik.dk
Kim Lange Hansen KLH Erhverv Erhvevs ejendomsmælger www.klherhverv.dk
Tommy Duus Dask Online Caster  www.dask-online.dk
Flemming Fønss Letrevision Revisor  www.letrevision.dk
Michael Thomsen MT-Byg Murer www.mt-byg.dk
Lars S. Nielsen MyreExpressen Skadedyrsbekæmper www.myrerexpressen.dk
Anette Oddershede Larsen

Oddershede akupunktur

Kropop

Akupunktør

Tøj til bedre holdning

www.oddershede-akupunktur.dk 

www.kropop.dk

Jens Bredvig Larsen REMA 1000 Detail www.rema1000.dk
Claus Toft Hansen Seest Bageri Bager www.seestbageri.dk
Karsten Harders Seest Foto Fotograf www.seest-foto.dk
Palle Schorling Seest Samling Service www.seestsamling.dk
Michael Svendsen Trolden bryghus Ølproduktion www.trolden.com
Bent Rask Vagn O. Electric Elektriker www.vagn-o.dk
Leon Clausen TopAutolak Autolakering www.topautolak.dk
Karsten Johansen x3Capital A/S Investering www.x3c.dk
Per Hansen Hansen Seest ApS Sælger værktøj www.hansen-seest.dk
Janni Schilling By Schilling Frisør www.byschilling.dk
Djina Stub Den 'bette' maler Maler www.denbettemaler.dkk
Claus Sommer Digitalium Revisor www.digitalium.dk
Dennis Thistleton Bro Negle-Kolding og Permanent-makeup-Kolding Skønhed, Beauty, wellness www.negle-kolding.dk